The Waynesville Inn Golf Resort & Spa Events

 

  • Super Bowl XLIX in the Tap Room - Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 5:30-10:30 p.m.
  • *Sweetheart's Dinner in Cork & Cleaver - Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 5:30-9:30 p.m.
  • Mardi Gras - Tap Room - Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
  • St. Patrick's Day - Tap Room - Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Spring Fling - Golf @ 12:00 p.m., Cookout 5:30-8:00 p.m. - West Terrace
  • *Easter Brunch - Cork & Cleaver - 11:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m. - Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • *Mother's Day Brunch - Cork & Cleaver - 11:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • *Memorial Day Cookout - East Terrace - 5:30-8:00 p.m.
  • Father's Day Golf Special - No Greens Fees for Dads! - Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • *Independence Day Cookout - Pavilion - 5:30-8:00 p.m. - Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • 2015 Mixer in the Mountains - July 16-19, 2015
  • *Labor Day Pig Roast - East Terrace - 5:30-8:00 p.m.
  • *Thanksgiving Brunch - Cork & Cleaver - 11:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m. - Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Dinner - Tap Room - 4:00-9:00 p.m. - Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • *Christmas Brunch - Cork & Cleaver - 11:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m. - Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Christmas Dinner - Cork & Cleaver - 4:00-9:00 p.m. - Friday, December 25, 2015

*Reservations Recommended - (828) 456-3551 or www.opentable.com

 

 

  • Share/Bookmark